External links:

Codex Alimentarius
The Codex Alimentarius Commission was created in 1963 by FAO and WHO
to develop food standards, guidelines and related texts such as codes of
practice under the Joint FAO/WHO Food Standards Programme.

European Food Safety Authority

Food Standards Australia New Zealand

US Food and Drug Administration

US Department of Agriculture